de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




After all that..no f'n ride to the airport??? @ ]:-3.21.00-:[
Arg...I'm so hungry but I have like no food here. And I can't buy anymore cause I only have 10 bucks in the bank..who...I'm piss-broke..though thankfully today I was finally introduced to the goodness that is ramen. Previously I lived on 3 Cheese Mac'n Cheese. And now..I'm good to go with both of teh college staples. Mac'n Cheese and Ramen..whoo...

Arg..no food in stomach..feels like I got a war going on in there..and I know I can't like do anything cause well...it'll just f up my stomach..damn, tomorrow goin ta eat lunch'n dinner at the cafe or I think'll hurt too much to even go to class..and fuck I'd skip class and just eat but I've already skipped this class last week...but damnit..I feel like poop...on a platter.

Arg and to top it all off..I'm not sure I have a ride to the airport anymore..a stinking ride to the airport...mi madre (that's mother in spanish) said she didn't want to drive me up here to catch it..and well I didn't even tell her about the 7 am departure time...ack..I may end up staying here at school and catching a ride from a friend and missing the e: show. And damnit I so wanted to see it too! I'm despertly in the need to get my groove down to some funky e: stylings!!! We'll see how it turns out..

Fuckin hell..this painting's never gonna get even remotely done..true we only hafta have it started or whatever..but fuck me. It's not even close to that..maybe I'll not take it to class and say I forgot to bring it in...poopieshits.

Check back tomorrow/today/whatever the hell day it is, and I'm gonna ramble on about my point of view of guys...sort of. Just check back later on to see the whole scoupe yo!

]:-scud-:[


[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland