de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Going home... @ ]:-9.19.00-:[
Ok, so well...who knows how dumb/smart I am..but I'm going to California to see Jess come October 6th I will be on a flight out there and if all goes well I'll make it there in one piece and then make it back.

And now..I'm broke, totally frickin broke. I think I might have some 30 bucks in my bank account but not totally sure.

So yes I'm a fricking idiot for doing it..but oh well..we'll see soon enough if I really am. I doubt it..but..never know.

I told Jess about it and she was happy..or seemed to be happy for a bit, I dunno..guess cause she's so busy with school she's strapped for time..so ain't much room for her to talk to me at the present time..but I know she's learning the in's and out's of college life and meeting new people so it's somewhat understandable..

Anyways now it looks like'm gonna hafta start working even more hours delivering pizza's so I can attempt to make up the money I just spent..yay for me. :

p.s. I'd just like to say Belle's travelocity.com is a damned good site and really did help me find a pretty cheap and not too early flight!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland