de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Fit together like two puzzle pieces @ ]:-7.24.00-:[
Well I forgot to mention a few things the other day, so'm gonna say 'em now.

I still don't know if I've got a job, the pizza place called..but didn't leave any sort of message, I just saw their number on the Caller Id. So looks like I'm gonna go up there today or something and see what's goin down.

I saw her last night. I didn't expect to, nor did I think I would, but I did. I mean I was downloading stuff and had most of my things off...but then I was like 'I..need to turn on IM for just a second' so I did. And lo and behold she was there. Of course I freaked out and whatnot..but it was a good freaking, really I'm serious it was good! So of course we started talking and whatnot, I showed her what I had written to/about her a few days ago when I couldn't sleep up at my grandmothers. Then..she thought..that she wasn't worth it. Wasn't worth me waiting for her. I..couldnt' believe it. I was somewhat stunned to hear it, but of course had to tell her just how much she means to me and how I'd wait forever and ever for her if it just meant that I got to spend a few days with her. I've been in a few long-term relationships, and thought I was in love. I might've been, but what I felt prior to now isn't anything compared to what I'm feeling now. I've never felt anything was so right before, so destined to work...I don't know how to describe it really. I just know it is. And..to have her, the one who's changed me so much, and who's made me happier than I've been in years and years, think that she wasn't good enough. Well of course I wouldn't have any of that..and told her so. And so well now..there's no doubt in either of our minds how well we fit together.

And that my few readers, is why I'm going to do whatever it takes to do, to bring the two of us together. Maybe not permanetly, but at least got a good damned while.

So it's going to be a long two weeks until we both get back, but it'll be allright cause hopefully when we get back we'll have some neato stories to tell about our little "trips".

Oh yea and whomever reads this, you wanna give me some sort of tip asto a way I can suprise Jess when she gets back? I wanna sorta write/send her something to make her all happy to be home...but I don't know what. So e-mail me and give me some ideas

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland