de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Me...puking? @ ]:-10.17.00-:[
This is gonna be short [for once] cause well..I don't quite know how to say what I'm feeling.

I feel like I'm wasting my time going to NOVA everyday and doing shitty pointless classes. But I'm "supposed" to go. Hell I'm not sure going somewhere else would make me 'better'.

I'm worried about jess for more than one reason. But sufficent to say I'm worried, and I can't get ahold of her..so I worry even more.

I suddenly have the feeling I'm going to puke. You know when your stomach is feeling queesy and you're like "If something hits me just the wrong way, I will puke." So..grr..maybe I just have to fart, or take a crap. I dunno but whatever it is..I hope I really don't have to puke, I haven't puked in ages. So bleh.

And I want to give someone a hug, a really big motherfucking hug. But can't...

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland