de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




A trained professional @ ]:-1.9.00-:[
And so goes class..on and on and on. Though I found my english class highly amusing, since it's all basically on how to write essays. 16 weeks on how to write an essay, can you say "boring as fuck?" I know you can.. "boring...as...fuck.." good job!

So it's stuff I've covered before, big time. And guess what we had to do today, write an essay to show what we know. Hot damned one of the choices was "Do you think it's right to take a English Intro after 12 years of english?" Oh man I was in fat city I wrote and wrote, hopefully enough to show that the class it pure bullshit for me and that I should be in a higher class. Oh please jebus let me get transferred out of it!

What else, oh yes yet another of my teachers has an accent. This time it's my philosophy teacher, who's from Poland. And went to one of the oldest Universities in the country, he seems cool enough. It's especially cool when he says book like book, I giggle everytime. My other prof with an accent is in my Physics 2 class, who's a Frenchie, so needless to say I'm getting my fill of foreign accents.

Oh yea we got more snow yesterday, like it snowed for a good couple of hours, then when I tried to drive home from class, the roads were all slick. Whoo-wee I had fun slippin around corners and whatnot. And yes kiddies, do not try this at home, I am a trained professional.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland