de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




my computer is a prick tease. @ ]:-7.14.00-:[
It's dead. It's not dead. It's dead.

I don't know what the fucks going on. I reboot my computer this morning cause it's acting funky. And boom, no more workee. Been trying everything i did yesterday to make it work..but still a nogo. So fucking awesome. It's like a prick-tease. I sat there and got to use it for a few hours, play with it..see how it works and all my neato new stuff. and then..boom..away it goes. Just like a woman coming onto ya..touching, feeling, complimenting, insinuating, and then...nothing.

Grr this is so fucking annoying. I think today I am going to take it into Best Buy. But first I need to call them and see what I need to bring in so I can get fixed.

In other useless scudly news. I ended up talking to her for something like 7 hours..I dunno for sure but it was a damned long time, but it was good, we covered all sorts of things, basic things we like and well..some sexual fantasies..mmm.

But now...grr...now I got no computer..or well shitty one until I get mine fixed..looks like'm gonna go look for a job tomorrow afternoon since I'll be all "clean" as my mom puts it. Seeing as you can finally go to my webcam, since it was working yesterday, and see just how shaggy I am looking.

So, haircut today, subway for dinner, and fuck..looks like that's not gonna happen. Momma forgot to leave me money for a haircut and dinner. Crap. Ramen for dinner then!!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland