de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




man i'm pooped..don't feel like coming up with a good description, just pointless crap about my shoutcast server...blah. :D @ ]:-2.19.00-:[
fuck me..it's 5 am..and i'm still up..and not really feeling sleepy...that's what i get for smokin a bit of Mr.Budda...erf..oh well. like i through i was so fucking good at CS while i wasn't "myself" it was fucking insane. I was like..on fire. Oh man..anyways onto other not so pointless shit.

hrm..uh...oh ya..i saw earlier that some people were actually trying out my shoutcast server. so let met say this IF YOU LISTEN TO SOME/MOST OF THE SONGS ON MY PLAYLIST I'LL LOVE YOU FORVER!! (ok maybe not forever but i guarantee you you'll like some of the stuff I'm playing everyone who's listened to it has fallen in love with it.)

uh...i left a message on banky's voicemail thing..i actually signed up for that crap at some point not too long ago..hells if i remember what the fuck the number was...oh well. like anyone would call me? i think not..so uh..pointless entry but oh well...sue me why dontcha?!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland