de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




WHOO FINALLY GOT ENOUGH FOR PLANE TICKETS!!!#@! @ ]:-3.15.00-:[
Holy shit has today been good..and it's only noon.

First off my "FUCK" project for color-theory. Damn that went well..she loved it. Well didn't love it but didnt' tear it apart like everything else I've done so it's a success in my book.

And then. I found I can afford tickets to go see Jamie..oh man am I happy now. And it's only gonna cost me 200 bucks. Whoo!! Needless to say I'm purchasing them as soon as I go to the bank and drop off the extra 20 bucks that's needed so I can actaully BUY the tickets. But they're as good as mine. WHOOO-FUCKIN-HOOO!!!

Ok..back to dreaming about actually meeting Jamie at the airport while'm in color-theory. God this sucks I got so much energy and I'm gonna hafta sit inside and listen to ramblings..arg!!!

Damnit I'm so happy now...haven't felt like this in ages. So to you Jamie I say. Thankyou. Thank you for entering my life...and becoming so special to me. I'll never forget it and always know I love you.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland