de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




piddidle take off a layer *smacks the car roof* @ ]:-7.6.00-:[
Tonight was..interesting. So was all of today really.

So I'm sitting around just piddling away on my computer when she called me. Yes the same she from a month ago or so..if you don't know who I'm talking about go read some of the older entries. Anyways she called me up seeing if I wanted to do something. Which is odd in the first place, I think in all the time I've known her she's called me first, maybe twice..today and one other time.

So I ended up going over to her place, and we played some shitty NES games. It was..interesting. But like whatever..so we decide to try to do something later that night so I call her up after dinner and figure we'll try to go ice skating.

We never made it.

Instead we ended up half naked, or in her case really naked, driving around town. See as we were on 66 I called out a piddidle (if you don't know what that is you've never been properly educated. It's a car with only 1 headlight) So I called it out and did the "take off a layer" version. Where whoever didn't call the piddidle has to take off one layer of clothing. And shoes count as one so do socks, but you hafta take BOTH off..not just one. So of course I call it thinking she won't play along..she usually never does.

But she did.

And well you can see where this goes. We drove all through 66 and 495 and other big roads looking for piddidles, me finding them more often than her. Finally as we pass by the local mall i got the final piddidle that sent her down for the count. Not really but she wasn't going to take off her bra and panties and well I wasn't really going to force her, I was just sorta happy that for once she played and played the whole way through. So she sat there for a bit almost totally naked then asked if she could put her clothes back on, of course being mr.NiceGuy that I am I was like "Sure go ahead" so she did and we drove around a bit more.

Finally deciding to go try and get a movie to fill in the time before she had to be home, or the time the Ice Arean was supposed to close. So we go in, look around and finally decide on Scream 3, I wanted to see it for the Jay and Slient Bob cameo and her cause she liked the series. So we get it and get back into the car, where she promptly see's someone called her on her cell phone. Some..Jeff, Jay or some J-name.

So now while I wasn't totally hoping she would suddenly dig me or anything I was sorta suprised/amused/sad that she was trying to go after this guy from work. But whatever she can do what she wants..I've just known her to pick..well..idiots. So whatever.

We decide that we don't got enough time to go back to my house and watch the movie w/o her being late so I just drop her off at my house.

And that..was my semi-interesting night.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland