de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Phonetag, with someone across the country @ ]:-10.19.00-:[
I'm just now getting back from my oh-so pointless early-as-fuck morning class. So i come home and still see my momma here. She was as suprised to see me as I her. So after eating breakfast with my momma, I decided to do my normal morning e-mail checketh and webpage checks. So I head over to Jess' page and read this. And..god..I'm so speechless. I don't know what to say..

Tho..I must say this. When I was there, I met this Axel guy for a bit..he seemed alright, and quite shocked when I opened the door. But nonetheless he didn't seem bad. And then a few nights ago I was talking to Jess on the phone and he was around, she said something about how they had just watched all of the SW trilogy and were going to do something else. Instantly in my head I thought "Uh-oh seems like a normal guy tactic of something to do with the person you have a crush for." But I didn't say anything, because I knew even if it was true [which I now see it is], I didn't have to worry. I trust Jess. I trust Jess more than anything..but I find it somewhat amusing that I actually was right. Oh well, I'd rather be wrong about things like this [someone liking my girlfriend] anyday than actually being right.

And in other news, Jess called me up, but of course I was in class damnit. And I didn't even know she left a message cause our dumb answering machine didn't do it's beepy thing. But for some reason I did end up calling her up later that night, trying to get ahold of her. But I wasn't able to..so I left a message, like she had done with me. Freaky, no?

Now it's time to go wait and think about Jess *pause* oh wait, I do that all the time already.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland