de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Just how much Pete Towshend owns my ass @ ]:-2.27.00-:[
ASFJdklajfkldsja;

FUCK YOU KEYBOARD!! i didn't mean to erase what i had written..oh well time to re-do it!!

Ok..Pete Towshend owns me. Straight up.

I'm sittin here listening to The Who's greatest hits and damnit..every time he hits that riff..the one you know he's windmilling to just makes me wnat to get up..plug in my guitar, turn it all the fuckin way up and just go nuts. Pull of windmills and just make a loud ass noise. Then I realize I have no idea how he does the windmill..I tried it once..cut the fuck outta my hand. Anyone know how to do them? Please tell me!

Anyways all of the Who own me. Roger Daltery...crazy ass mofo with a f'n mic. Pete Entwistle...guy who just rocks back and forth. I swear ta god..I've seen tons of videos of the Who and seen'm in person. And I never saw him move around the stage or look like he's happy to be there. He just rocks back and forth in time with the music. That's bass players for ya.

Man..if you don't know who the Who are..your a moron.

"People try to put us d-down (Talkin' 'bout my generation)

Just because we get around (Talkin' 'bout my generation)

Things they do look awful c-c-cold (Talkin' 'bout my generation)

I hope I die before I get old (Talkin' 'bout my generation"

So goodly...

/me jumps around and does the windmill motion.

Go listen to some Who. For me!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland