de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




where oh where has my little Pearl Jam gone? @ ]:-9.6.00-:[
Hmm..intro to Psych was interesting..as the guy who seems to have ADD real bad again kept rambling on about how he was so tripped out on shrooms one night and other inane banter. I wanted to slug him right in the nose and be like

"LISTEN BITCH. You're dumb as fuck and everyone here knows it..we only put up with you cause we feel sorry for you. Now shut the fuck up!"

But of course I didn't do that because it's not my style!


So also today I finally get in my cpu and new case. So of course I immedietly start in with taking apart my old computer and putting the stuff into the new case. all goes pretty well and whatnot. So I hit the 'power' button and whatnot. The screen flickers on and then suddenly I hear a bad noise, a beep. But not just a beeep. A beep-oo-beep-oo, basically like a beeping siren. I'm goin "ohh..shit..that's not good" and it's not.

Turns out because I don't have a fan on my processor it doesn't want to boot up cause it's too hot. So now I have a newly rebuilt computer sitting downstairs that I can't use cause I'm an idjit. Yay me.


In other news..I finally remembered that now that Jess is going to see Pearl Jam later this month [I think it's this month] that'll make two girlfriends of mine who've seen them and I still haven't been able to see them. Oh well my time will come..and even though they may have seen Pearl Jam once I've seen e: some 9 times. And I'll prolly assume I've had more fun because I've been able to actually go behind stage and meet the guys and whatnot.

Ok so maybe I would do anything to see PJ, I'm just trying to rationalize here and make myself feel somewhat better!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland