de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




paintin again! whee!! @ ]:- 2/8/00 -:[
well last night was interesting my painting actually didn't come out that badly...not too good but hey it's only my first, er second time painting with oils and hell i'm not too experienced painting in general. so that's cool.

blah painting class was...boring as fook. i was done with the inclass painting at like 11 and didn't come back till 1 or so...(was busy watching Toy Story2). and now that i get home and finally have my good ethernet card so i can browse and work on my main website normally i have a shit load of homework due for tomorrows class..how shitalicious. ahh well..

and lemme just say that D-Link ethernet cards suck my wang. good lord are they a piece of garbage do not buy one. they may be cheap but they never work properly..so spend the good money and get a 3Com. /me is done sponsoring a product.

here's a question for you to ponder. Why do the people who bitch the most about life seem to do the least to solve the problems they're bitching about?

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland