de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




P-P-Packages! @ ]:-8.31.00-:[
Hmm..it's been a day or two since I last updated. Odd for me, normally I do it daily..oh well.

Haven't been doing/thinking much lately it's sort of odd. Now that I'm in 'school' even though it is community college, I don't think. I mean I just wake up, goto class for an hour, come home and be even more of a veg than before. But whatever I'm being a 'good' son and continuing my edumacation. But..it's so silly.

Tonight I was talking about how my stupid algebra prof doesn't care if we show up or not..or if we do the homework. And immidetly, I mean as soon as the words come out of my mouth, my mom starts up on how I should go no matter what. But of course what I didn't tell them was that I had a class today and didn't goto. Infact I won't tell them I have a class ever on wednesday mornings so I'll be able to sleep in at least one day. But I mean so what if I miss some of this class..it's motherfucking algebra 1, and the very first few classes are so damned pointless. Last class we went over fricking equations. Plain and simple, x+5x=3(2y-3) type crap. Jesus can it get any more basic? Well sufficent to say I'm not going to be doing any homework in that class for a long while..

Grr..I don't want to wake up at the ass-crack of dawn tomorrow to goto a class where I'm only going to fall asleep. Oh well..the things we do for an 'education'.


In other assorted things, who knows I'm feeling weird tonight..more like I feel like using words that sound utterly stupid, or look utterly stupid in this medium but if you say 'em they're really cool sounding. Like for instance, take poop. A boring word, or a 'nasty' one. But if you raise your voice when you hit the two O's it becomes interesting. poop. so it comes out sounding almost like boop, but it's not cause you're still saying poop. So yea..things like that.

Today I got yet another piece of my new computer. Mr.Motherboard, so now I have the thing you put the cpu in, and the thing to fit the cpu onto the motherboard, but no cpu, or case. So it most likely won't be until next Tuesday until my new computer is up [as that's when the case is supposed to arrive]. So poo..meanwhile I keep getting frustrated with this one as it'll randomly goto a black screen, just plain old reboot itself, and other annoying crap..so grr.


Hmm..packages..mmm...love to get them, even if you know what you're getting or whatever. I mean I already know what I'm getting in these computer-part packages. But that still doesn't make me any less giddy when I open them! So give me lots and lots of packages and I'll be happy!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland