de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




A package for me? @ ]:-9.11.00-:[
Oh my..I'm stunned just..mm really stunned.

I finally got Mr.Suprise package from Jess. And..I'm..just stunned. God, I'm sitting here, listening to this mix tape she made me and I've sort of got this smile plastered over my face, and again it hits me how much I love this woman. How much she means..the world to me.

So now you're probably asking what I got eh? Well I got a little [and i emphasize little, she's tiiiny!] shirt of her's that of course smells like her, and mmmm..does it smell good. So damned good.

And then she of course sent the tape [which I'm listening to of course] of Johnny Lang stuff, which I must say I had imagined his voice a bit different than it is; it being a sort of gravely voice.

And for my 'suprise' which I really had no clue until she told me last night, it is a photo album complete with a bunch of photos of her. Something I had been asking to see..and now am the proud owner of.

Lastly she wrote a nice letter, complete with some spanish poetry [which I then proceeded to try to pronounce in my own bad spanish..and failed]..I..wow..I'm jus really speechless, and really happy.

Mmm..I can smell her on the letter and hell, the whole package, god does it smell good, almost like Lilac's...

I think I'm going to go now and just listen to this tape and randomly smell the letter and look over the pictures again for the 5th time.

]:-scud-:[

ps. I'd also like to say the USPS [The US post office] sucks mad wang. True the package got here..but it was all fucking wet on the outside and all banged up, they even had a 'recieved in damage condition'. Which doesn't do jack-shit, NO SHIT I CAN ALREADY SEE I'M GETTING IT ALL FUCKED UP. you don't need to put a useless wrapping around it. I'm just really thankful that everything inside wasn't messed up. The only thing that's mildly messed is her letter which has a bit of some streaky things, but I can still read each and every word, so again don't ever ship stuff through the post office, head your ass down to some package store [Like Mailboxes Etc] and send stuff via UPS or FedEx if you want it to get there all in one piece.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland