de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Owned, owned and then owned. @ ]:-11.10.00-:[
Hmm, well not too much today so random things mainly.

My friend called me back about the job, gave me a tip or two on my resume and said he's gonna e-mail it to the guy tonight, so I'm expecting to hear from him probably on monday since it's a 3 day Gov't weekend.

What's up with aglaia, is she going to come out to DC for a Paul Okenfield concert or not?
When's shmoop gonna go visit jess? :o
Everyone must convince francine to host/attend the first anual NoVA/DC/MD D-Land Happy Hour! [of which kelly has already agreed to come to]
Umm..shit I need to toss out some more links. Here goes!

Oh yea I'm heading up to Pittsburgh for thanksgiving..and guess who I'm most likely meet. The one, the only, the loverly maura, again I'm pretty psyched about that. And that's the end of my links for the day.


I took a history test yesterday after only going to the class twice between the test a while ago and this one. And guess what. I fucking nailed that summabitch. I mean straight up, I'm gonna be suprised if I get a 96 on it.

Then today I went to 3d modeling and got our midterms back. Mine was one of the top 3 of the class, even tho I only spent about an hour on it the day before it was due and actually didn't like it at all. goes to show what procrastination can do for ya.

Hmm..ok, enuff for now, time to well..go somewhere else.

Ps, please sign my analyzer since it got all deleted.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland