de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




poopieshits...me likee chicken nuggets!! @ ]:-4.10.00-:[
Today was really oddly cause well..I didn't sleep last night. Stayed (hrm..that word now suddenly really bothers me. Guess I can't spell) up all night..and well I didn't even have any work due the next day that I hadn't done. How stupid of that was me? Pretty damn dumb indeed..

So I stayed up and played some various games and did other shit to waste my time...so I get to class..and lordy I'm never doing that again..I think I passed out about 3 times. I know there are periods where I woke up and i had no clue about what happened..and yet we have moved on. Oh well...

So needless to say I came home and took a nap. When I woke up i went and got meself some food cause well...I needed it...so now I'm all goodly stocked up with food'n schtuff.

And here I am..it's 10 pm I have no class tomorrow cause well...I stopped going. Yes, yes, I know that's badly of me..but oh well he's a moron and I'd spend more money and lose lots of sleep over the class and well frankly it's not worth my sanity. So eat me Paul Moscatt.

Blah.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland