de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




whee for mr.computer! @ ]:-9.8.00-:[
Well you'd think my day was super-shitty what with that earlier entry.

But sine then things have shaped up quite niecly. My computer isn't totally fucked, infact it's up and running right now [it's what i'm typing on duh!] and is smooth as can be. Took me a bit once I actually got the thing UP to get rid of an error with my soundcard but once I got the new driver for it, all is well.

And so far it seems to be running fast as fuck..and I'm going to test it further in a bit by going and playing some processor intensive games and seeing what sort of framterates I get.

The rest of the day..well I don't even care about it. I went to class..slept this morning, and slept some tonight..go NOVA.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland