de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




more and more e: CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF THEM!!! @ ]:-5.12.00-:[
ok..incase you couldn't guess, and i know those 3 people who check my page out didn't, I went to an everything, or e:, concert last night.

and like always they kicked so much fucking ass, and the kicker was the show was totally free. the only money i paid was for parking. Which wasn't too shabby if ya ask me.

so I went to the show with her, hoping I dunno..maybe that she'd become more interested in me. or see that i was interested in her..i have no clue. I think in the end i didn't want to go alone and she's ALWAYS cool to hang with.

so we get to the show right as the doors are opening and all that good stuff, of course she's looking damn good. so everything finall comes on and we're all crammed in together, she's right infront of me and we're getting into the music. I dunno i bumped her a few times and after maybe the first two songs she was like "can you move over?" so i sorta took that as a sign she didn't wanna well, know me. *shrug* i dunno.

Anyways as sad as i was by that fact i totally forgot it as e:'s music was just too amazing. I mean they were playing a lot of stuff of their soon to be released album (late summer), and the new stuff finally sounded dead-on. they got the stuff nailed..and I hafta say it sounds damn good. I can't wait for the new album.

anyways they played a good mix of the new stuff, the stuff off of supernatural (the 'hooch' album) and the good old stuff, that us everything-heads know and love. And damn was it good as always.

so i had a kick ass time last night, even if i couldn't get her to dig me..oh well i'll try again or something.

now it's off to sleep and syracuse to see my sister gradute from college. wait a sec..what the fuck she was just getting into college not too long ago..now she's out?! what the hell!!#@!

]:-scud-:[


[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland