de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Monkey wha? @ ]:-10.20-:[
Well first off I'd like to add one thing.

Jess can do the tango, the mambo, and other such fancy-schmancy dances. But she can't dance to everything not to save her life. I mean I put it on and was dancing around the room to it. She gets up and tries to dance somethinf funky..and it so didn't fit. So I was forced to guide her in the ways of how to dance to e: [which is really nothing more than shake, and move to the groove].

I dunno about you, but I couldn't stop laughing as I showed her the proper way of getting down with the groove.


In other news, I haven't done diddly, except waste my time here, and in beating a pointless playstation game called Chrono Cross that sucked away 15 or so hours of my life. But hey, it was a good 15 hours so i'm not gonna complain.

I've also managed to get the stuff I ordered from amazon.com [no i'm not gonna link them, it'd only give them even MORE money]. and both are amusing, and neato as hell. so I highly recomment each and everyone out there go out and buy Curst of Monkey Island, and Grim Fandango. They are immensly fun, and really fucking funny too.


this weekend is going to be weird, I'm actually going up to my grandma's in PA for the first time in ages. I could never go prior because I was always working..but this weekend I'm not..so up north I go. It'll be good to see grandma again..and hopefully I can go see "Legend of the Drunken Master". As it's a damned fine money, I saw it subtilted in it's origional japense or whatever, and holy mother of fuck is it awesome. The last fight scene lasts for half an hour and has NO cut's in it. It's simply increadible.


Hmm...it's late..and I don't feel like sleeping..but I got class tomorrow morning..crap.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland