de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Dumbass mofo's. @ ]:-8.2.00-:[
First off.

Girls in High-School, are fucking idiots. so are most kids in High-School/Middle school.

Why do i say this? Well because I went into Subway tonight for a sub. And I see a group of kids hanging out infront of the store, seems like mostly HS or Middle school kids. Two of the chicks are smoking cigs. And I see 'em and they're like smoking 'em wrong. I mean I don't smoke, but I know how to smoke properly. They didn't.

Which told me that they were only doing it to be like everyone else and be "cool". God what a fucking joke. And they were all like...moronic.

So I sat there wondering just what the fuck is going on with our country. Are we, as a people, really that fucking moronic? I guess so. And goddamn it's a sad state of affairs that the teenage population is so infatuated with being cool they'd slowly kill themselves. And drugs..jesus. E, ecstacy, supposedly "everyone" is doing it. Yet I don't see that. at MICA I think I maybe heard about someone doing it once. And that was it...but I've read about a lot of people doing it and whatnot. Ok so you do a drug..a drug you have no idea what the effects are. With weed at least you know what you're getting into. But with E you never do, and yet people wanna do it like crazy. Call me an idiot, but totally losing control of whatever body functions I have just to do a "neato" drug. That's exactly why I don't sit there and get royally shitfaced everyweekend on booze. Cause it's fucking retarded. I'm sorry I like being incontrol of what my body does, and I also like knowing that I don't have to worry about the next morning and just what did I do last night?

Bleh...kids are idiots.


Of course I talked to her today and yesterday. And well last night we sort of got way into me moving out there. While it's mighty plausible...we both realized that we don't want to make any such big decisions until after we meet and whatnot.

And she said last night that she was impressed that I remember so many little things about her, hell I think i remember or can almost remember everything she's told me, or asked me to do. I wonder if she is the same about me?

I think she is..

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland