de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




all 'bout me @ ]:- 2/5/00 -:[
Well i figure i might as well do an entry aboutmyself...cause well prolly if your here you've got no idea who I am..and hell even if I told you to come here..you still prolly don't know who i am so here goes.

]:-me-:[

Matt..whee...yay like the millions of other matts i have the oh so pleasant joy of always having someone else with my name about wherever i go..ahh well in spanish i'm Mateo..which is a helluva lot cooler.

]:-School-:[

At the moment i'm an 18yr old freshman, atMICA, or Mayrland Institute, College of Art, the countries oldest or second oldest accrediated art school. Yup i get to draw nekkid chicks and other assorted 'artsy-fartsy' stuff.. but hey it's what i wanna do with my life so i like it.

]:-Music-:[

Hrm..this is a fun category, I'm really into a lot of stuff but mainly I'm a huge Everything fan. But I'm also a huge Pearl Jam, Sublime, The Who, BNL, and i'm also a big time ska fan so if anyone out there has any new 'local' ska bands tell me. i wanna find some more bands..as most of the ones i know are some Northern Virginia bands like Skalicious, Pietasters, fuck..i forgot some of them..damnit oh well. And what gets me every time is a band/group/person who plays an acoustic guitar..i dunno why but i just love'm..

]:-movies 'n books-:[

Hrm..movies...i'm a HUGE Kevin Smith fan and well so should you! Good lordy that man is a genious. I mean within his dick and fart joke movies are some ideas and thoughts that are..well simply, true. And well his dick and fart jokes are f'n hilarious "One time my cousin Walter jerked off in public once..true story" oh man you don't know how many times i laughed at that line and well about every other in 'Mallrats'. And of course I dig almost every other Adam Sandler movie out there but honestly i think his best stuff was when he was on SNL but ahh well i still laugh at his movies.. i'm also a big Jackie Chan buff dunno why but i think it's because half teh stuff he does is just mind-boggling and amazing, along with Chow Yun Fat's movies i swear..the premises may be so utterly stupid but hot damn are they entertaining. though i've seen many a stupid 'art' flicks because of my sister who's gotten me hooked on a buncha movies too. Oh and what the hell'm i doing? how can i forget the Holy Trilogy? (Star Wars, Empire Strikes back *the best of all of 'em*, and Return of the Jedi) guess that's about it..

books, well this is a thing i love too i used to read a lot more than i have been recently but that's only cause schools been a bitch and i've had no time to get any new books..but well i'm a big sci-fi buff er well not huge just..i like'm and i'd hafta say Orson Scot Card is my favorite author, his stuff is just amazing.

]:-misc crap-:[

ok now for useless shit..i don't smoke, think it's stupid to slowly kill yourself, drink somewhat often but i'm not a sloppy drunk and only get well buzzed..don't like to get so drunk i'm not in control of myself anymore..that ain't cool..don't really do any drugs just..dont' see the point of 'em.

well guess that's about it...e-mail me to say...i dunno...something?

:--scud--:


[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland