de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




A list finally...but a weak one that... @ ]:-3.20.00-:[
Sitting here at my computer as I try to think up crap to write for my english class I'm reminded of a few things.

Why I want to leave this school next semester. No one's here for me. I know a few people and some I'd call "friends" but none in the true manner. Mebbe cause I dunno..I just havne't ever really loved it here and thus haven't sorta come out of my shell cept to a few people. Oh well...'m gone after a few weeks. Off to a better place hopefully.

The fact that I still love to read. Just got done reading some stuff by Asiaac Asimov and some others on thinking and how we do it. Damn was it interesting to hear that some of the most signifigant ideas of the world were done when people weren't thinking.

The fact that women are still goofy as hell and so stupid sometimes. I don't care what you say but goddamnit us men are at least more sensible sometimes. If we don't like something we fucking say it. We don't go around and act like nothings the matter until we can get out of ear shot of whoever it may offend and then bitch and moan about it to someone else.

Damn...still haven't figured out what to write in response to the reading..poopieshits. ..

Oh and..write me an e-mail? Saying...I don't know. Why you should be president? Why you should be a pimp ass movie star? I don't care..just write it. I wanna know what's going on in the brains of the people who're crazy enough to actually read this.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland