de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Linkity link...THONG? @ ]:-8.7.00-:[
wow, I didn't update at all yesterday..a rarity for me. I sort of pride myself on doing at least one update a day, but yesterday was so hectic and spaztic that I just couldn't.

The weekend was allright, as I said I worked most of yesterday and friday and saturday night...all in all earning about 140 bucks for those three nights. so my jess fund is rapidly growing, and I think now we have enough money for the flight and whatnot...

Only one problem, Betty. I got an appoitnment for Friday afternoon at the VW place, and told them about the emergency brake, and the busted turn signal up front. The turn signal I know only costs 50 bucks. But what I'm praying is that after all the money for the parts and labor, that my Jess fund won't be dwindled down to not much..so I think tonight I really am going to tell my mom about Jess and the other stuff, which I also have some good news about but I'm not going to say here just yet for fear of jinxing it. And yes I have tried before and/or wanted to, just that this past weekend they've never been home, or I've been working, so the times have just sucked.


KitKat's diary. I've been reading this more and more lately..it's really intruging, I think maybe because of sort of reminds me what happened with Erin. Only this time you (the reader) can see both sides of the coin. I dunno, I just really like her diary. So go read it.


I went to the mall today after I stopped at the VW place, I couldn't help it...I have a wallet full of money and at least wanted to window shop. So I did. I saw a few things I may end up getting from the ViewAskew site. Mainly the Clerks and Chasing Amy DVD's. Because if I order 'em from there I can get them signed and cheaper. so yay!

But I also noticed something else. Every woman/girl who was there was dressed almost exactly the same. Short jean shorts, or shorts, with a either halter-top or something else tight. Now don't get me wrong I like women in those sorts of outfits, but come on damnit, wear something besides what everyone else is wearing!

Wear a skirt, something!!

And before you women start talking about us men, we dont' really have any other options besides a t-shirt and shorts.


Oh and about the sexiest thing I think a woman can do...is wear sexy underwear. Preferably a thong. God does the sight of a woman in a bra and thong turn me on. Mmmm..so, very, very good.

Ok wow that entry was really, really random. Oh well...it's a monday.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland