de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Who's dat knockin at your door?! @ ]:-7.25.00-:[
I got a job. Yay.

yup the pizza place finally called back today and the guy said that they are really in search of a few drivers so, tomorrow at around 3 I'm going in and filling out the rest of the forms and doing other crap, and hell I'll prolly end up starting to make my first rounds tomorrow. Which is fine for me since all/most of this job goes in the "Get Jess to me" fund. So yay. this should help it out greatly.

And yes of course I thought about her a lot, but now I just think..since she's not around. It's sorta good thing but also not. Eh..

But other'n that I didn't really do much..I mean I went out trying to find some postcards of this area..and got squat. This sucks, and I dunno where I'll find any either!

Oh yea..since I got this job..I was trying ot get my mom into letting me stay home..but if I do..it means I won't be able to go upto Boston to see Harbinger and Shmoop. But, I really do need the money for Jess. And hell if I get get enough in a good amount of time or for a long enough time I may even be able to go ahead with my kooky idea that I thought up after talking to her one night. We'll see..so I think sorta for now that getting the Jess-fund up and finished is a bit of a bigger importance to me so..I think she may win out over seeing Harbinger and Shmoopy..

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland