de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Jess..again! @ ]:-11.1.00-:[
Well..halloween has come and gone. And barely any kiddies came to my house. Oh well meant I didn't have to yell at anyone to go get the door.

So um..I talked to Jess again last night. And after much talking and well..wanting her over here. We came to the agreement that we're gonna try to get her over here before winter-break. That way we can have 'alone' time and also time doing other things. Because if she came out here for winter-break we'd have everyone around the house and no real time to ourselves. And we don't want that. So I think we're shooting for her to be here somewhat either before thanksgiving, or afterwards. But we'll see, plans are still being made.

Oh and if you're wondering, Jess did make mention of coming out here for winter-break to her mom and her mom didn't have a spaz attack. Which is a very, very good thing.

Hmm..what else. Oh yes in talking to Jess today I decided to not go to class, seeing as it was a big waste of my time, the prof is a guy I know, and had years ago. And we weren't, nor do, anything very important each week.

Umm..what else. Oh yes, the more I listen to the new U2 album the more I fall in love with it. Every single track on it [all 11] I love. It's already one of my alltime favorite albums. I think I own or know of 3 cd's that I like every song on them. So again, go get this cd now!!

And well..that's it. Oh and if you're bored and/or want to read some interesting stuff, go check out U2.com

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland