de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Being jacked by jackasses @ ]:-1.14.01-:[
Do you know how many times I keep in hitting .00 for the date. Grr

Anyways the end of the weeks' been eh for the most part. Gone to class, gotten two packages at once from the FedEx, my memory for my computer [whee!] and a neato game.

But the most interesting part's been me and my mom playing 'detective'. See we were supposed to get out kitchen remodeled, and they were to start after the new year. Only they never called..so my mom called them a bunch, still no response. So she finally went out there one day this past week, no one was there. Then she sent me out there the next day, still no one, but the paper that was there was gone. So someone's been there. And like clockwork we went there again on Friday afternoon, still noone but hey at least it was semi-interesting.

Though I really feel for my mom cause she was so looking forward to her kitchen being re-done, and here she got jacked.

So that's been the most interesting aspect of this latter part of the week. Yeee..

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland