de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




A hug? @ ]:-8.6.00-:[
I just saw "The Green Mile" and to anyone who hasn't seen this movie..go see it now. It's one of the best movies I've seen in a long time. Tom Hanks is as usual awesome. Michael Clark Duncan, puts in an Oscar Worthy performance as Paul Cofee. It's just an amazing movie.

And me in my already emotional state, I feel like a big emotional sap. I mean...after talking to her for a few hours before work, then seeing this movie I just well...really need a hug. But I can't get one, because no one's here to give it to me...

Will someone come and give me a great big hug?


In other news..I may be moving from diaryland. While I like it here, I've found a neato journal script that I can use on scud.eabof.com and I may do that...not quite sure yet. Gimme a heads up here with your input. Should I stay or should I go?



Aglaia, you read this, you know I'm up until 5 am most nights! YOU SHOULD'VE CALLED! ...Nah it's allright I understand, that's sort of why I figured you didn't call. And! Shame on you for not going into the Air&Space, it is the coolest friggin thing in D.C.



I think I'm goning to go off and wish someone could give me a hug...

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland