de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




home home home on the raaaaang!! @ ]:-5.8.00-:[
Yay...well I'm home now..and sitting here in my dining room, man I like being home a helluva lot.

Well I was home for a few hours and then she called me up. Wanted to see if i was doing anything that night. Course I wasn't...seeing as I had been home for a few hours. She wanted to see if I wanted to go along with her to Skippy's..a kid we know who well..I can tolerate for a little bit. Just cause the kids damned annoying. So course I went..I also wanted to see who 'Justin' was..the kid she "dated" for a bit...I HAD to see what kind of men she chose.

So she comes and picks me up and we head on over. Course we're joking most of hte time and having a ball.

So we get there and skippy's like. We're going bowling..so off we go to the bowling alley. Takes the other group of guys, with Justin, to get there but they finally do. And I get to meet Justin.

Whooo-wee what a tool. I could tell the guy was a fucking tool from the first time I saw him..and he is...aww man was it funny to laugh at him though. Like at one point..he tried to get her to rub his bowling ball for good luck. She gives me this look of like "what the fuck is he doing?", i of course can't help but laugh. And laugh i do..she rubs it of course, albeit hesitantly.

And it was again sorta weird during the night. I mean sometimes she'd do stuff to go out of her way to touch me or whatnot. Like more often than not she'd only talk to me or only look at me when she was talking. So..*shrug* I dunno what ta do.

After we played a few games of bowling we headed back to skippy's to play some pool. And tool-boy got up on his high horse and said the whole reasno this country has a low literacy rate is because of hispanics. If that's not the biggest amount of BS i've ever heard..well..then slap me silly. So we played a few rounds of pool before everyone decided to head on home.

As soon she and i got in the car she was lke "well what do you think of him?" I told her how much of a tool i thought he was. I mean..jesus..he kept trying to like touch her and shit, and i could tell as soon as he did it she'd like shy away and shit. what a fucknut.

and then this afternoon i watched "meet joe black" mainly because it has Claire Forlani, one of the leads from 'Mallrats'. So I wanted to see how she was in a non-Kevin Smith movie. And man..it was a damn good movie. And sorta got me thinking about her.

I mean..I dunno..we just get along SO well, and easily. Anthony Hopkins was talking to his daughter about love and he said you should go after the one that strikes you with lightening. Makes you get all excited, nervous, and happy at once. And without that, or the persuit of that there isn't a reason to be around...and I don't know..but I think she is that to me. I'm not positive but damnit..I have so much fun with her..be it acting like a tard to get a laugh or just goofing off in general with her..and we do it so much, and it's so well, natural. Arrrg...guess I'll hafta wait and see. oh well.

ok off to go driving and mebbe stop off to see her, who knows.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland