de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Home home home on the range! @ ]:-10.11.00-:[
Ok, so some people saw the hax0ring my love. Well..pfft, to her I'll hax0r her yet and do it in a more subtle manner. Heehee..

So I'm home now..while I liked it out there..it does feel good to look out and see a ton of frickin tree's. Green is good..and yes I have much to write about and will. I've got two pages in my sketchbook of stuff I wrote in the air. So I'll be putting each one into entry format and putting up here. but give me some time I just got home ya know!

And well one of the many interesting things is how I almost didn't make it home [ok, well I wasn't really in jeopardy of missing my flight but it's semi-interesting!], the modern day mullet I saw..and other neato things.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland