de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Time for hax0ring! @ ]:-10.8.00-:[
Hmm..what to write about that I haven't already. I mean I love it here..today was...fun as anything. We woke up somewhat late today and tried to go get something to eat. But of course the damned hippy food-place was closed and wouldn't open till 2 and it was like 12:30. So Jess called up her moma and tried to get the car. But that was a no-go. Her mom needed the car to go see her grandma and her brother needed the other one for work. So we again didn't have the car. Instead jess convinced her momma to bring us some food and other assorted things.

So she brought us some burgers from In-N-Out..and well..they were interesting. I've never had a burger from there as we don't have 'em back east. So I looked at it and was like.. "hmm..we'll see.." cause me, i'm a cheese and ketchup man. That's all I want on my burgers. anything else takes away from the meat. And of course jess likes hers with everything and I mean everything. So I scraped most of the stuff off mine and ate it. And jess..when she says she eats like a bird, she does. She maybe picked at half the burger in the time I ate mine, and then didn't eat anymore. At her urging I tried some of it, and well it was like I thought. Gross. Give me cheese and ketchup anyday.

What else..oh yea we got interrupted by some weird.. [ie, annoying] girl for an hour or so. The damn girl could not take a hint. But when she finally left and we had some time together, Jess' roomate came in with some friends so we chilled and talked to them. Eventually all 5 of us went to dinner and had fun. Her roomate isn't that bad now that I've met her in person, but damn she does like to play her music reallyh f'n loud. But whatever Sherie and her friend Trish were cool. Trish is a weirdo, but really cool. we had some interesting conversations and had a pretty chill night all around.

And now..well..heh, jess is a goofball. she kept being like "you need to update" so I'm sitting her updating, and she keeps coming around 'distracting' me..grrr! Decisions decisions!

Ok..hmm..wow, aglaia mentioned not too long ago that feeling of almost 'dependance' on her SO. I...I'm getting that. I'm so happy and just...content here. I dunno what I'm gonna do when i go home. I really want to just take her home with me and keep her there..but I know that's not gonna happen. I dunno...I know I'm going to see her again, and know we'll be together again. But that doesn't mean I'm not going to long for her to be with me. But like I told her, I'm glad I came, because having 2 seconds with her is better than having zero seconds with her.

Well..now..now it's time to go enjoy the remaining time with my love.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland