de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




yay..a boring entry on how shitty it is to draw a guitar and my birfday! @ ]:-3.2.00-:[
Man..this live peral jam is so good. Some awesome Who covers, and some just general bad ass versions of songs that kick ass to begin with.

Anyways today was...boring? I mean, not really but it was..went to bed at like 5 or so in the morning after talkin to friends and just generally hanging out.

finally woke up at like 1 or so...check e-mail and other assorted crap for a bit then tried to finish up my hand drawing. God did it suck...lemme tell you. if you ever hear of me wanting to draw my guitar..slap me sill please. good lord did that fuck me over..the stupid ass strings and just general complicated-ness of it got me f'd.

and well it's interesting to have liek no money in your bank account. emptied out most of it for a plane ticket for spring break to visit someone close to me...so it was well emptying out my account to do it. and well it was only a hundred bucks....I'll get twice that back in taxes this year and also me birfday's comin up soon..the 26th...so i'll get more money for that too..whoo turning 19..goddamn 19..that's so scary. I didn't even realize it till like..2 weeks ago when I was talking to a friend and it like hit me upside the head. I'm gonna be 19. Man..I remember the other day and I was only like..12 or something..in 6th grade..suddenly i'm 19 and in college..freaky as hell..

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland