de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




weird fucking tests to see what i'm good at....aka I FEEL LIKE A GUINE PIG! @ ]:-5.23.00-:[
well today was odd to say the least, i went to this place out in rockville marlyand to take tests to see what i'm good at. and lemme tell you the tests are fucking weird, like putting blocks in order, and moving fucking pins around. i dunno what the hell will come of it but for 400 fucking dollars it'd better come with a ton of other shit too..

but i dunno i guess it'll help me in some form or another.

and that's basically all i've done so far today...yay.. :

whulp..looks like i can do no good lately. i seem to have totally fucked things up with her...and god..i feel like shit. she got upset at me for...well i'm not quite sure...but arg i think it's because i care about her and/or trying to help..i'm not sure. i can just remember talking to her on IM, and she wasn't talking and i dunno..i could just feel she was pissed at me..so i told her i'd back off for a bit since i could tell she wasn't 'normal' around me anymore. and she was like "fine you want it like that." and signed off.

so i...dunno i couldn't figure out what the hell to think..she doesn't seem to want me around so i tell her i'll go away and let her think and she gets pissed, and i try to help her out and she doesn't seem to want that..so i think that she doesn't want me around..but i've just been told/shown that's not true. so i'm so stuck.

so i drive over to her house in the vain hopes she'll at least talk to me as to what the hells going on..and she won't. she comes to the door and tells me she doesn't want to talk..so i don't know what the hell to think...arg..i feel like puking, because i don't know what to do and it's getting to me so much. i..just wish things were a bit easier...

seems my luck of fucking things up is still going strong. yay me

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland