de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




grr grr, 25 bucks for 27 pictures?!#?@! @ ]:-6.28.00-:[
hrm..again today I forgot to go do a bunch of shit..stupid me. like i forgot to go drop off my stupid community college application for this fall..grr. and i didn't go out and mow the lawn in time and then it rained. so i couldn't do it then...bah.

but.

i did go and drop my film off..and I'm supposed to have 'em back tomorrow afternoon by like 1-2 pm, so hopefully by tomorrow evening I'll have up most/all of my artwork from this year at school. well at least the GOOD stuff. but you get the idea..i did a ton of stuff this year if i was to take pictures of all of it, i'd be so poor. as it is it's gonna cost me like 25 bucks to get the film developed and put onto a CD. oh well..and that was about my day. so tomorrow i hafta go pick up my film, drop off my application at NOVA and mow the low.

NOW DON'T LET ME FORGET THAT YOU HEAR!! grr!!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland