de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




screw you matzko and women...yo're way too freakin goofy for me to understand @ ]-:3.14.00-:[
Hrm...well women are still goofy as hell in my book. Just thought all you women should know that.

Skipped my painting class this morning so I could work on my color-theory assignment. Good lord is my color theory prof a moron. She's like telling me to drop out..well ya know what? FUCK YOU LADY I'M NOT GONNA! I'm gonna do good and do well in school just to fucking spite her. Then I'm gonna get my fuckin ass out of here and go to a GOOD school. Fuck you Claudia Matzko..you can cram it.

And man..this sucks..I like HAVE enough money to go see Jamie for Spring break. Sort of. It all depends on when I get my tax money back. I know I'm due like 200 bucks so I can afford a ticket..I JUST NEED THE F'N MONEY IN MY BANK ACCOUNT! Good lord. I sent my taxes in almost a month ago..and they're still not back? What the fuck. Arg..so annoying.

Oh and I had fun while I was skipping class..I looked up the word fuck in 12 different languages. Yes..for an art project. I'm trying to show the difference in people and how they precieve the meanings of words different when they see them, hear them on TV/Radio and hear them in person finally. Something we were discussing the other day in english and i think it's a good thing to go on..so if she doesn't like this and think I spent 14 hours on it..she can cram it..I know no one else does..oh well.

off to go inhale some more pain fumes! Whee!!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland