de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




arg women...so goofy... @ ]:-3.13.00-:;[
ok two rants for today..what can i say..i was inspired.

So I'm reading a friends diary and dunno..expectin to read about how she's been since her break started. but I don't..i read basically a story..about me. and basically it wants to ruin what i have now...which makes me wonder.

WHY THE FUCK DO WOMEN NOT TELL YOU HOW THEY FEEL ABOUT YOU UNTIL YOU'VE MOVED ON AND ARE WITH SOMEONE ELSE?!@

Goddamnit is it annoying and...stupid. I mean for fucks sake I gave her a chance but she wasn't into it..she..I dunno..was just distant. So now that I've moved on she realizes that well...she love/d me or something. And is basically sending subliminal messages to try'n mess up what I have. And i'm getting this on two fronts..now I ask why?

What the hell does this serve to do? Make both you feel better for ruining what the person had while they were happy? What?

Arg..women sometimes just annoy the fuck outta me. And then..if you feel this way about shit. Why not just come out and tell it to them straight up? It's not that hard..just...tell'm.

Blah..

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland