de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Time to get down to the DC go-go song! @ ]:-7.7.00-:[
My parents don't sleep in the same bed.

Now why do you ask did I put that first and in it's own little special paragraph? Because that's never been true around here.

See I know my parents when youner were like sex maniacs and really wacky like that. I just do. But like now..they don't even sleep in the same room. I know this cause I came up from from my computer last night and heard my mom. How did I hear her? She snores like a jacksaw, so I can hear her snoring through any and all closed doors. Except it wasn't coming from my parents room. Nope, it was coming from my sisters room. So then it finally hit me. I had gone into my folks room the other day to get something, and seen a suitcase on my dad's side of the bed, then I went BACK into the room a few days later and it was still there. So that again shows they aren't sleeping in teh same bed or the thing would've been moved, yet it hadn't.

So again you're probably saying. So what, people who stay married do that all the time. But..my parents aren't like that. I mean lately they've just...not been themselves really. And i'm trying to wonder if they're staying "together" just because I'm not out of school yet..

Grr..this is irritating me..and i mean how am I supposed to ask them about it?!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland