de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




finals == fucking retarded beyond belief @ ]:-4.29.00-:[
oh the joys of being sick..especially when you have finals the upcoming week..and have ot totally re-do your english papers due to a HD wipe.

god-fucking-damnit I swear this place is out to like fucking kill me...i'm so tempted to tell every teacher to fuck off and just sleep...through every final...it sounds more and moer appealing the more i think about it.

I mean if i did...i'd be so much better off, mentally, than if I hadn't..but..who knows what my grades would be...or..i could just nto do any NEW work..and turn in what i've got for the projects and shit...who knows...bleh.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland