de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Ultimate frisbee is funfunfun!! @ ]:-4.7.00-:[
Well today sure was interesting.

Jaki came up the other afternoon from NC to visit on her way up to cantanadia (if you know that that's from you get a cookie!). So it was neato meeting here. We went out to dinner/lunch at Phillip in the Inner Harbor and I got a nasty burger but oh well 'least Jaki got to have some yummy seafood. And it was interesting..Jaki knew nothing about Baltimore. She was like "Do they have good seafood?" Which I had to laugh at, as that's one of the main things Baltimore is famous for. So I informed her a bit about baltimore and other funfun stuff like that..

Then we hauled ass back to my dorm so I could grab my shit for class, I was gonna get jaki to tag along since we were going to draw some statues at some gallery opening and she could get to see some more of BAltimore this way. But Nooooo the professor wasn't there..so us students walked our ass down there and sat outside for a while since it was SOO beautiful outside. Most of us ended up drawing the statues outside and then walking home and not even going in the gallery.

But man..coming back from the gallery right by this oh-so 'famous' sex-shop we see this crowd of guys and i think girls all dressed up. Some guys in drag..some chicks in funky stuff..even a guy in assless chaps. Oh baby were me'n jaki laughing. Not everday you see a guy in assless chaps. So that was HIGHLY amusing. And I mean they even got in a freakin limo, i'm still wondering just where the hell they were going.

So we came back to the apartment and ate some food'n schtuff. Eventually Jaki fell asleep on my bed..for the night. I mean she slept from 8 pm to like..9 am! 12 HOURS!! THAT'S A LOTTA SLEEPIN! So I let her sleep and just played some CS and did some other stuff with my roomates.

I ended up falling asleep in the living room on our loveseat and padded chair thingy. After a night of doing that I'm gonna make DAMN sure to never do it again. It was so uncomfortable. I was waking up like every few hours and moving cause it just hurt too much..oh well..

Jaki ended up leaving around 4 or so to go to cantanadia..and I hope she gets tehre allright..and she thinks she can make it there in 6 hours?! p-shaw i think not!

Anyways then I got dragged into playing ultimate frisbee with everyone else for vicki's birfday and well hotdamnit I had fun. I'm all tired now and whatnot but damnit I enjoyed it! More fun physical stuff for me!!

Hrm..I still haven't finished my tale of spring break...wonder if I will. :|

Oh and those of you who know Jaki and Adam and whatnot. I know them both..have known'm before they got "together" and well I have no thought on it. As it doesn't directly involve me so I'll let them two settle on it..and so should everyone else. Otherwise you'll only do stuff to mess it up worse. And the two involved should well...do what you want to on your diary as it's yours..just everyone else should only take it with a grain of salt. Okie i think I rambled enough..time to go find something to eat..oh man it's middle easter night at the cafeteria...poo! Looks like it's mac'n cheese night.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland