de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




finals week..joy.. @ ]:-5.1.00-:[
yay..3 more days..2 more finals and i'm outta here...now I just hafta FINISH my fucking color theory final and i'll be basically 'done'. But fuck..that's gonna be a challenge seeing as well I'm not totally sure what I'm going to do.

I mean I have some images for the piece, but i'm debating how to lay them out..

Hrm..

Damn I'm dumb sometimes..the other day I putmy contacts in well..I think backwards..or at least the covers. And so I woke up the other day and freaked. Cause I wasn't sure if I had just put the wrong covers on or if I had mixed up the contacts all together. And I"m still not sure..my eyes hurt yesterday right before I went to sleep so I said i'll try them in the opposite eye the next day. So I did taht today..and damnit they were killing me by 10 pm...so I switched them around again. Bleh...

Oh and here's a question for you all to ponder.

If teachers want you to at least turn something in. Why is it when you really don't want to do something and you bring yourself to turning in a so-so assignment do they then proceed to rip your head off? Makes you want to never do anything.

OH yea..take a look to the left of the page, I added my ureach.com number so people can leave me stupid messages...please do? I've only had like 1 person I didn't know add one..

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland