de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Feh to the week @ ]:-10.18.00-:[
Hmm...so not much has been going on around here.

I goto class, I come home, work on things and then goto sleep. Repeat ad naseum.

And in the meantime I've been thinking about her because well..I'm allowed to damnit. I'm slightly worried about her, but have a feeling everything will be allright.

The weather's been poopy so that hasn't helped out my 'so-so' mood. I mean it's somewhat cold, but not the 'winter-cold' we get here, it's just chilly. And it's really overcast, which is also shitty. Cause damnit the sun is purdy. So I'm forced to mope around [partly because of the weather] for a few days. And motherfucker I don't like to mope.

In other unrelated 'net news. pip is damned cool. Check her out now! And nawtynawty asked me the other day in d-land chat about my ureach number, BUT SHE DIDN'T ACTUALLY CALL MINE. grrr!

Anyways that's all I can think of..oh and um, send me money? I'm now really wanting to move out to CA with jess, her poopy-roomate [who wasn't bad while i was there] is moving out of jess' room so she has the ENTIRE place to herself. Now doesn't that sound damned appealing?

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland