de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Erin (part 9) @ ]:-2.22.00-:[
I told her.

Told her those three words...why? Lord only knows.

"I love you. I haven't ever stopped loving you. I couldn't. You just can't flick off a switch and stop loving someone."

"I love you too..and you will always hold a small part of my heart." so then what the fuck was she doing with fat matt?

I went through this with her for about a week straight. And right when I should've been thinking about other things. Namely graduation.

God I hoped then that I could've just gone and wripped out my stomach during the 2 week period when I tried to....convince Erin he was a prick? I don't know really I just didn't want to see her with him. I knew something bad was going to happen, just knew it.

So I went through all the crap that you go through for graduation while having my insides being eaten at.

It wasn't fun. Not in the least.

Graduation...lord did that blow. The Orchestra was playing for graduation for the first time and of course who did I think about 99% of the time. You got it.

I get my diploma and barely notice it..glad I had friends who sort of guided me during the whole thing.

And god..I had to fake being so happy and what-not. You think I'd let my parents and all my relatives who drove down to see me graduate how I really felt? I think not.

So I graduated, got into a damn good college and all during the year got my entire 'world' crushed and burned.

All because of my love for one woman.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland