de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Erin (part 5) @ ]:-2.21.00-:[
Of course during the time I was grounded and what-not I snuck(?) out at night to see her. I just had to.

Honestly I think at that point in our relationship we loved each other. I mean during the Canada trip we had been put through more shit than most normal couples had. And we still felt the exact same, if not stronger for each other.

Slowly but surely after I got ungrounded I managed to get back in the good graces with Erin's parents. I apologized to her father during dinner one night and basically was able to show them how much I did care for Erin.

So upon getting back into school things were really shaky at Orchestra class...both myself and Erin resolved to not talk to Mrs.Collins if possible and we did it pretty damn well.

And things were great for a long time.

We did the normal stuff..saw movies, kisses, had sex...well lots of sex I should say.

And of course during this time we professed our love for each other. And I did. I loved her, I loved her with all my heart as I've never loved anyone. She was everything to me.

No matter where/when I saw her I was always instantly happy. If I had a bad day just hearing her voice would make me happy.

I would've done anything for her during this time..and I did do anything for her. Got her flowers on a whim, drew her things, wrote her poems, what-not I always loved to do things for her.

I can remember sitting out in my backyard. Her curled up in my arms as we watched the stars. But I of course wasn't watching the stars, I was wathcing her. Her nose and tiny it was...the faded freckles on her cheeks and her emerald eyes..it was all I needed. I was at that moment the happiest I think I've ever been. I remember finally saying something and in the end gave her my class ring as a promise that one day she would be mine, legally. As soon as she took it and put it on my heart almost lept out of my chest. I saw her..and me..together. Something I deep in my heart knew would be possible. I mean after all the shit we went through of course we could deal with a few more years that was small stuff.

Boy was I wrong.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland