de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Erin (part 4) @ ]:-2.21.00-:[
Oh yes..not only was I caught with my pants down, literally, it was by none other than the Orchestra teacher.

Needless to say I tried to pull'm up as quick as I could and make a BS excuse as to why I was..half naked.

It didn't work.

She told Erin to leave the room and almost the instant she was out the door she started, not yelling, but talking sternly.

She accused me of forcing, fucking forcing Erin to give me a blowjob. Fucking date-rape she was accusing me of..needless to say I was mighty pissed off. I've never forced anyone to do anything, ever. (Turns out later on we hear that she, our orchestra teacher, was being abused by her then-husband at the time and thus, took her anger out on me.)

Finally after about 10 minutes of accusing me of shit I didn't do she left...and I sat there in my room devistated.

What the fuck was I going to do now. What the fuck were my parents going to say. Would they know?

Oh yes..yes they would know. Turns out later on that my orchestra teacher called both mine and Erin's parents that night telling them that we were in trouble..but not stating why.

So for the rest of the 16 hour bus ride back to Virginia I'm not allowed to talk to Erin, to see her, to just be next to her. Which the other Chaperones all agreed was a bit too harsh. Needless to say I was a complete wreck worrying about Erin, and I could tell Erin was a complete wreck either crying or just...not feeling well.

So I spent a 16 hour bus-ride sitting with friends who kept trying to help me or Erin feel better.

Finally we get home and Erin and myself are forced to stay longer while Mrs.Collins (orchestra Teacher) talk to our parents. But before that could happen my parents asked me what the hell we got in trouble for.

And how hard do you think it's to tell your parents it is you got caught getting head on a school trip. Pretty goddamn hard lemme tell you. I was like

"I got a BJ"

"What's a BJ?"

"uh...you know..a BJ."

"No obiviously I don't..what is it?"

"....a blowjob."

And instantly my dad's eyes lite up and he was like

"Your an idiot." Plain and simple. And what the hell could I say? I was an idiot.

"I know."

So they went up to talk to Mrs.Collins with Erin's parents. And returned about a half hour/fifteen minutes later. Lemme tell you the car ride home from school never seemed so long.

I got grounded for a week. Erin...was told never to see me again.

In the time since Mrs.Collins called our parents Erin's dad had gone apeshit and searched through all her belongings in her room. And found one note..one goddamn fucking note I had written to her about sex.

Remember by this point in time we've been dating for about 4-5 months and had just started the whole sex thing. She was a virgin at the time along with myself.

So she was told never to see me again becuase we had sex.

Oh and I forgot to mention. We both got 3 days out of school suspension for the whole ordeal. Something to this day I'm reminded of whenever I go back to see friends from school. Most everyone in the school knows about the Canada trip.


[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland