de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Erin (part 3) @ ]:-2.21.00-:[
And of course she said yes.. (afterall if she didn't this would be a damn short story)

So we started dating.

And all was well with me. We got along great had great fun wherever we went all the places normal HS relationships go. The mall, movies, driving, whatever.

And this went on for a good while..at least 3 months. Then came the Orchestra trip to Canada. Which changed things from that point on.

So we're in Canada for an orchestra trip. Now before hand I've been warned by 3 people about this trip. My mom, My orchestra teacher and Erin's mom. They all say the same thing. "Do not fool around during this trip."

And what'd I do?

Yup you got it..get caught fooling around.

But not in the way your thinking...oh now I had to go and do it extra-super-stupid way. Literally with my pants down around my ankles.

It's the last night we're there and get to stay up late..our orchestra director tells us we can order a movie on the pay-per-view thing and order pizza. Only the movies everyone orders are too stupid in my opinion and it's playoff time for hockey, with my Pens playing the Canadians so it's on TV. I leave to go watch hockey by myself in my room..and expect to watch all/most of it by myself since no one likes hockey.

So as I watch the Pens start to play worse and worse with each passing minute. Needless to say I'm less then enthralled with the game.

Suddenly I feel arms around my neck and I see a pair of legs dangling over my shoulders. (I'm sitting on the floor with my back to the edge of the bed)

"Hello there.."

"..uh..hi" i say as i look up at Erin and am promptly kissed.

"So what're ya doin?"

"Oh nothin much..just watchin the Pens get creamed. Wanna sit'n watch with me?"

"Of course."

And right then and there I shoulda gotten up and closed the door..but nope...I sure didn't.

Soon watching the game turns to kissing..then heavy petting..and next thing I know I'm sitting on the edge of the bed, my pants around my ankles and Erin giving me a blowjob, which promptly lasted about 2 minutes. No not because I couldn't take it.

Because the Orchestra Teacher decided to walk in.

]:-scud-:[

yes i'm ending it this way just to piss off Banky as he does the same with his Charlene entries.


[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland