de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Epilogue to Erin @ ]:-2.23.00-:[
Epilogue

------------------------------

Do I regret dating Erin? Not in the least..the good times we had were amazing. And the bad times..super shitty. But I learned a lot from the relationship so I don't regret it in the least.

Do I still have feelings for Erin? Maybe but if anything they are feelings of indiffernce and not love. I doubt I could love her again after everything I've gone through.

Why in the hell did you start this ramble? Because of what Sinnamon had written in my people page after my "women...arg." rant. I felt that I should maybe explain why I felt the way I did. And now having gotten all out about Erin I have to say I feel lots better. So gracias Sinnamon for pushing me in the right direction.

e-mail me if'n you want to yell at me for stealing Banky's idea. Or...hell if you want to just say 'Hi'

or you could sign me guestbook!(look to the left) come on i know you want too!


]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland