de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




bring us another beer, take away our troubles dear! @ ]:- 2/5/00 -:[
hrm..today was my web day since i didn't have any classes and had the apt to myself..i spent it fucking around with my stupid ass computer and ordering myself a new ethernet card (bye-bye $60). hopefully it'll work better than this piece of poop i have in here. uh what else..not much really had a fun discussion for a while on freespeak about sex and such..basically i went back into my rant mode..and well if anyone knows me for real they know i love to get into discussions on anything..hell even if i totally agree i'll argue for the hell of it as it's something fun to do. so..uh kaylaa if your reading this..none of it was directed at you..just people in general.

hrm..my roomates drunk and high..man he's a retarded drunk..ya know how some people are funny drunks, or mean drunks or those type who just sit there..he's well..a tard when drunk. It's sorta amusing and sorta isn't..blah wish i had some liquor so i could at least laugh at him..f'n white liquor store salesman..why'd you hafta ruin my beer run?!

man i use 'hrm' a lot..what the hell is up with that? i mean i don't even say it in real life but i say it all the time here..odd.

wow..nothing really to write about so..guess i'll mebbe leave some random links agian

My art..some more art... and yes if you follow those links you'll find my old ass webpage and some other info about me..guess that's it..

]:- scud -:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland