de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




the election @ ]:-11.8.00-:[
Well I sure as hell hope everyone went out and voted [Those who are from the US and are over 18]. And I also hope you voted for Gore or Nader. Please jebus do not let Mr.Sublinininabal win. He can not lead this country. He can only lead us into a big fat stinking cespool of crap.

Gah..I really, really, really hope he doesn't win. Anyways who did I vote for? Mr.Ralph Nader. Why him you ask? He's got no chance you say. well true..but VA was always going to goto Bush, so if I voted for Gore it wouldn't have mattered. Now I helped Nader get the 5% necessary to become federally funded next election. Becuase in my honest opinion the current two party system we have is complete and utter shit and needs to go the way of the Dodo.

Another thing I'm predicting is that no matter who wins the election. They won't get elected to a second term. I just don't see it happening. Not enough people like either candidate, and well both candidates are only "eh".

So well..this is my somewhat short entry on the election. I'll update later on with some really deep thoughts that I've been thinking about lately.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland