de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




eh? @ 2000-02-01
eh?

ya..that's me mood right about now..today was odd? we got class postponed to 10am then when 10 came around i was like "f it." so i skipped it..and well come to find out later on that the prof never showed so whoo! but someone who went to class said they signed a little piece of paper so...eh? have no idea if i'll be marked down as skipping or what? doubt anything'll happen since the prof wasn't there and he's pretty chill...so goes to show that sleepin in is a good thing.

and uh..had fun testing out some stuff with some friends online today has a few bugs but oh well they'll fix the thing soon enough..

and uh..i dunno what to think about another friend, she uh..got mad, or pissed at me for some unknown reason i dunno why. and then signed off saying she was mad at me? when uh..all we were talking about was her and the person she's pining over..so? what gives..

/me is confused... :

--scud

[edit] well found out she wasn't pissed at me just prolly stressed so..whee..but then...arg.. my old and i mean old skool friends like went weird on me as per usual now a days. Was talking to her about this friend she knows at home and who i know from online and she was stayin first how she was actin creepy so i was like "huh? how?" and she said "well, she just brushed me off and...well..nevermind." and logged off. arg..wtf i know she wanted to say something ot me but..wtf why didn't she..arg..i hate it when women pull that shit..asfjlkj24kwt;jk /me gives up on women..blah.. [edit]

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland