de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Off to grandmother's house we go! @ ]:-11.22.00-:[
Ok so well I figured out why some of you don't see my colored scrollbar-thingy. You don't have IE5.5, so go update right this moment, if for no other reason, just to see the orangey scrollbar [and I'm sure other website you visit have the same thing].

As for other going-on's. I was supposed to head up to Pittsburgh the other day but I called my mom, and then my grandma and they all said it was snowing pretty good and to hold up on going up there. I agreed since Betty has no front traction and in a semi-decent snow-storm I'd be fucked good. So now I'm getting ready to go today..just have to call momma again and tell her I DID look at the weather and whatnot.

Um..not much more to say than that..so off to PA I go, and everyone have a happy thanksgiving! :]

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland